Alberta Home Builders & Restoration Contractors

Here’s the contact information of the office workers of VHL Construction in Taber. Through our combined in-house team and professional, trusted local sub-contractors we have the skills, knowledge, and expertise to handle a vast range of projects from basic home renovations to custom home builds. We can help you with all of your building related problems. From the designing phase to the building phase and from new buildings to restoration projects, don’t hesitate to call or email us.

 

 Abe Klassen – Quality Control

Estimating and Project Management

Phone – 403-634-9389
Email – abe@vhlconstruction.ca

Arnold VanHuizen 

Site Superintendent

Phone – 403-634-3461
Email – arnold@vhlconstruction.ca

Isaac Dyck 

Site Superintendent

Phone – 403-894-4911

Email – isaac@vhlconstruction.ca

Abe E Klassen (Bram) 

Roofing Division and Estimating 

Phone – 403-331-9563
Email – bram@vhlconstruction.ca

Jacob Wiebe 

Estimating and Project Management

Phone – 403-394-5825
Email – jacob@vhlconstruction.ca

Garwin Poff

Drafting / Design and Estimating

Phone – 403-894-0330
Email – garwin@vhlconstruction.ca

Office Hours

Please call our office to make an appointment.

We are closed for all statutory holidays.

Location

Office Address – 5332 48 Ave, Taber, Alberta T1G 1S2

Mailing Address – Box 4779 Taber, Alberta T1G 2E1